Partly cloudy · 10°

Commission Meetings

View meeting minutes and agendas for the Cedar County Veteran Affairs Commission.

2022 Veteran Affairs Commission Meetings

January 12, 2022 · 4:30pm
VA monthly Commission Meeting

2021 Veteran Affairs Commission Meetings

Current Board Members

Gregery Bell, Chairperson
Army/Iowa National Guard
Term Ends: 6/30/24
Robin Housley, Commissioner
Army Retired
Term Ends: 6/30/22
Michael Male, Commissioner
Air Force
Term Ends: 6/30/22
Bill Van Waes, Commissioner
Marines Retired
Term Ends: 6/30/23
Stephen Wheeler, Commissioner
Air Force Retired
Term Ends: 6/30/23
Patricia Hamann, Administrator